Skip to content


Hannah Mendoza  –  Assistant Professor of Interior Architecture –

Anna Will – Senior in Interior Architecture –

Christyn Dunning – Senior in Interior Architecture-

Fall 2010 Global Studio Members:

Leah Petriccione
Heather Link
Emme Zheng
Josie Mckinney
Katie Reynolds
Robert Fausset
Laura Snoderly
Melia Danals
Tiffany Garber
Ben Adams
Katrina Fischer
Nacarra Lessane
Tae Ho Kwon
Michelle Bodon
Anna Will
Chelsea Jackson
Mira Eng-Goetz
Sara Zales

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: